District 8-3A All District Selections

MVP- Tramar Gilbert, Peaster, JR Offensive POY- Tyce Gentry, Brock, SR Defensive POY- Vic Cooper, Early, SR Newcomer- Sawyer Strosnider, Brock, SO 6th Man- Korbin Barr, Early, SR Staff- Brock, Peaster 1st Team Grady Galyean, Eastland, SO Jeremy Brown, Early, JR Miguel Martinez, Comanche, JR

Miguel Martinez, Comanche, Dalan Rasberry, Dublin, JR Ayush Patel, Dublin, JR Noah Drenth, Peaster, SR Jerrin Canafax, Peaster, SO Zach Lewis, Brock, JR Trey Stuart, Brock, SR Colton Allen, Brock, SR

2nd Team

Dawson Swindle, Millsap, SR Jaxyn Price, Early, JR Cooper Wright, Eastland, SR Ace Jones, Comanche, JR Kyler Beaty, Comanche, SO Cooper Hubble, Dublin, SR Hank Morris, Peaster, JR Shon Ealey, Peaster, JR Gunner McElroy, Peaster, JR Hayden Moudy, Brock, SR