			<u>Foot</u>	ball	4-3A Div 3	<u>1 A</u>
District MVPs	#52	Brock Riker	OL/DT	SR	Brock	
	#2	Koby Dickens	LB/RB	SR	Paradise	
Offense MVPs	#2	Brody Woods	QB	JR	Brock	1
<u>Jilelise Wivi s</u>	#5	Austin Iglesias	QB	SR	Paradise	
Defense MVP's	#15		LB	SR	Brock	1
JEIEIISE WIVE S	#15	cooper wassey		51	BIOCK	L
Offensive Newcomer	#72		OL	SO	Brock	
	#3	Tyson Price	QB	SO	Ponder	l
Defensive Newcomer	#7	Colt Matlock	СВ	SO	Brock]
Offensive Lineman of the Year	#66	Adam Mueller	OL	JR	Brock	Ĩ
	#70		OL	JR	Peaster	1
Defensive Lineman of the Year	#5.4	Hunter Fay	DT	SR	Brock	i
	#24		DE	SR	Pilot Point	
	-	,	-		1	1
Itility Player of the Year	#0	Isaiah Jennings	RB/LB	JR	Paradise	1
pecial Teams Player of the Year	#5	Tyler Butler	Returner	SR	Brock]
	#11	Kade McCullough	K/P	SO	Peaster	
		Offense				1
<u>luarterback</u>	#3	Braden McIntire	2nd Team	SR	Boyd]
	#11	Clay Hermes	2nd Team	SR	Whitesboro	1
						l
unning Back		Brett Tutter	1st Team	SR	Brock	
		Noah Long	1st Team	SO	Ponder	1
	_	Vance Guthrie	2nd Team	-	Brock	
	#8 #34	Lyric Barrett Cannon Kelley	2nd Team 2nd Team		Paradise Peaster	1
	#34	Maxx Parker	2nd Team		Whitesboro	
				-		1
ullback/Tight End	#42	Jaxon Hart	1st Team	SR	Brock	1
-	#45	Danny Munson	1st Team	SR	Peaster	1
<u>Wide Reciever</u>	#1	Morgan Cain	1st Team	SR	Boyd	
	#3	Carson Finney	1st Team	SR	Brock	
		Britton Burrows	1st Team	SR	Brock	
	#3	Landon Holley Crew Chandler	1st Team 1st Team	SR WR	Paradise Pilot Point	
		Case Peacock	1st Team	SR	Ponder	
		Cooper Reynolds	1st Team	SR	Ponder	
	#2	Karter Sluder	1st Team	SR	Whitesboro	
	#13	Cotton Tanner	2nd Team	SR	Brock	
	#1	Ayden Winters	2nd Team		Paradise	
	#1	Jessy Rangel	2nd Team		Pilot Point	
	#19 #4	TJ Mills	2nd Team		Ponder	ł
		Gage Esrsch Brett Donaldson	2nd Team 2nd Team		Ponder Whitesboro	
		brett bondidoon	2nd ream	0.1		1
Offensive Line	#62	Dakota Barrow	1st Team	SR	Boyd	1
		Bryson Cain	1st Team	SR	Boyd	1
		Brayden Matthews	1st Team	JR	Paradise	
		James Akins	1st Team	SR	Paradise	
		Spencer Johnson	1st Team	JR	Peaster	
		Trenton Droke	1st Team	SR	Peaster Dilat Daint	
		Junior Servin Bryce Johnson	1st Team 1st Team	SR SR	Pilot Point Whitesboro	ł
		Justin Cordell	1st Team	SR	Whitesboro	1
		Jesse Rodriguez	2nd Team		Boyd	1
		Allen Magga	2nd Team		Brock	1
	-	Ethan Brooks	2nd Team	JR	Brock	
	#75	Ethan Brooks			Paradise	1
	_	Ren Helton	2nd Team	-	raiauise	•
	#72 #79	Ren Helton Reese Ragle	2nd Team	SR	Peaster	
	#72 #79 #55	Ren Helton Reese Ragle Bear Mexicano	2nd Team 2nd Team	SR SR	Peaster Pilot Point	
	#72 #79 #55 #77	Ren Helton Reese Ragle Bear Mexicano Cayson Cox	2nd Team 2nd Team 2nd Team	SR SR SO	Peaster Pilot Point Ponder	-
	#72 #79 #55 #77	Ren Helton Reese Ragle Bear Mexicano	2nd Team 2nd Team	SR SR	Peaster Pilot Point	
licker	#72 #79 #55 #77	Ren Helton Reese Ragle Bear Mexicano Cayson Cox	2nd Team 2nd Team 2nd Team	SR SR SO	Peaster Pilot Point Ponder	
icker	#72 #79 #55 #77	Ren Helton Reese Ragle Bear Mexicano Cayson Cox	2nd Team 2nd Team 2nd Team	SR SR SO	Peaster Pilot Point Ponder	
<u>icker</u>	#72 #79 #55 #77	Ren Helton Reese Ragle Bear Mexicano Cayson Cox	2nd Team 2nd Team 2nd Team	SR SR SO	Peaster Pilot Point Ponder	
<u>Kicker</u>	#72 #79 #55 #77	Ren Helton Reese Ragle Bear Mexicano Cayson Cox	2nd Team 2nd Team 2nd Team	SR SR SO	Peaster Pilot Point Ponder	

<u>Staff</u>

Il District 2023

Defense										
Defensive Line	#62	Dakota Barrow	1st Team	SR	Boyd					
	#67	John Worthington	1st Team	JR	Paradise					
	#44	Xavier Wilson	1st Team	JR	Peaster					
	#51	Bryce Johnson	1st Team	SR	Whitesboro					
	#77	Justin Cordell	1st Team	SR	Whitesboro					
	#56	Davin Magga	2nd Team	JR	Brock					
	#58	Desmond Jones	2nd Team	SR	Brock					
	#56	Pablo Carillo	2nd Team	JR	Paradise					
	#45	Danny Munson	2nd Team	SR	Peaster					
	#73	Brayden Crockett	2nd Team	SR	Whitesboro					
Defensive End	#20	Thomas Taylor	1st Team	SR	Brock					
	#44	Cam Harris	1st Team	SR	Brock					
		Hudson Turney	2nd Team	SR						
	#55	Logan Carter	2nd Team	SR	Paradise					
Inside Linebacker	#45	Houston McIntire	1st Team	SR	Boyd					
	#6	Will Johnson	1st Team	SR	Paradise					
	#33	Wyatt Lacy	1st Team	SR	Paradise					
		Collin Ussery	1st Team	SR						
	#7	Collin Phillips	1st Team	JR	Whitesboro					
	#28	Asa Parenteau	2nd Team	JR	Brock					
		Elijah Jackson	2nd Team	SO						
	#7	Brannock Sorensen	2nd Team	SR	Ponder					
Outside Linebacker	#1	Luke Cearley	1st Team	SR	Brock					
	#35	Hyatt Dunaway	1st Team	SR	Brock					
	#4	Blaine Watson	1st Team	SR	Paradise					
	#34	Cannon Kelley	1st Team	SR	Peaster					
	#5	Kentin Morrow	1st Team	SR						
	_	Elijah Webber	2nd Team	SO	Boyd					
		Eric Rogers	2nd Team	SR	· ·					
		Landon Morrison	2nd Team	JR	Paradise					
	#8	Maxx Parker	2nd Team	SR	Whitesboro					
<u> </u>										
Corner		Jake Thomas	1st Team		Boyd					
		Cale Bramblett	1st Team	SR						
		Conner Poe	1st Team	SR	-					
		Jacob Chism	1st Team	JR	Paradise					
	#7	Land Eft	1st Team	SO						
		Cooper Reynolds	1st Team	SR						
		Cannon Stephens	2nd Team	JR	Brock					
		Coty Farmer	2nd Team	JR	Brock					
	#11	Cade McCollough	2nd Team	SO	Peaster					
C-f-h-	110	C	4.17	6.7						
<u>Safety</u>	#3	Carson Finney	1st Team		Brock					
	#9	Jesse Rusinek	1st Team	JR	Brock					
		Brock Mathis	1st Team	SR						
		Case Peacock	1st Team	SR						
	#2	Karter Sluder	1st Team	SR						
	#7	Callahan Moritz	2nd Team	SR	-					
		Rhett Kelley	2nd Team 2nd Team	SO SR						
	#4	Alex Bringman		эк	reaster					